Delhi Daredevils IPL 2012 Team Official Anthem song – Munday Dilli Ke

Delhi Daredevils would be a dashing team with the new merchandise, new dress, a new theme song for their team, which is titled Munday Dilli Ke. The song is sung by Jaspreet Jasz and composed by Arijit Datta and Micu Patel. The song is already well received by the Delhi team fans and each of them are enjoying it to the fullest.

Delhi Daredevils theme song

GMR Sports Head (Marketing) Hemant Dua said the new song is in keeping with the vibrant feel that the squad has with players skipper Virender Sehwag, vice-captain Mahela Jayawardene, Kevin Pietersen, David Warner, Ross Taylor and Irfan Pathan. “The song will appeal to anyone who listens to it,” he said.
“The theme for the song is in keeping with our Dare to Succeed philosophy and a clarion call to all Delhi Daredevils supports to come out and play on the frontfoot,” he said. “More importantly, this was commissioned in response to a demand from our supporters to revamp the song.”

Download the Delhi Daredevils IPL 2012 theme song – Click here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *