IPL 6 2013 Orange Cap Winner: Highest Run Scorers in IPL 2013 List

IPL 6 2013 season has got some of the big hitters in the tournament, which include some like Chris Gayle, David Warner, Rohit Sharma, Thisara Perera, Kieron Pollard etc. but the ones who stay consistent and score runs for the team would be the Orange cap holders with the highest totals in the IPL tournament. The cap doesn’t stay with a single person as it shifts to the player who currently became the highest run scorer in the IPL 6 season in the end of the particular match.

IPL Orange Cap

Check out the highest run scorers in the IPL 2013 season right now, and check who holds the Orange cap in this season of IPL:

[table id=19 /]

This table is updated after every match, but you can expect a few delays sometimes though most of the time it is the accurate data provided by the team. The Orange cap is given to the batsman who has got the highest runs aggregate in the entire season of IPL, thus it is not the prize given in the end but the cap keeps rotating amongst players as soon as they reach to the top of the table by getting the highest total runs in the entire season.

Check out the other links of IPL 2013:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *